Brisbania Public School logo

Brisbania Public School

Brisbania Public School

Believe, Persevere, Succeed

Telephone02 4369 1246

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Annette Parrey

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction

Rebekah Denmark

Tom Stott 

Early Stage 1
Karen Duruz (Assistant Principal)

Tom Stott (Assistant Principal Stage 1- Friday)

Kia Christoffersen (K/1)

Debbie Major

Stage 1
Allyson Carey (Assistant Principal Monday to Thursday)

Kia Christoffersen (K/1)

Wendy Norris

Sharon Howe

Michelle Masters

Vanessa O'Hara

Stage 2
Leanne Howarth (Assistant Principal)

Mitzi Self

Lynda Tilley 

Michael Ingram (Assistant Principal Stage 3)

Stage 3
Kerri Foy

Jo-anna Dawson

Shelley Wilding

Angie Simon

Natalie Cummings

Stephanie Pagan

Dayle Gamble

Teacher Librarian
Paul Lemmon

Learning and Support Teachers
Vicki Vanderstichel K-2

Deanne Simpson 3-6

Literacy and Numeracy Support Teachers

Brett McKeown Stage 1

Natalie Cummings Stage 2

RFF Teachers

Brett McKeown

Kerri Foy

Margaret Farncomb

Natalie Cummings

Cultural Groups teacher

Deanne Simpson

School Administrative Manager
Karen Baxter 

School Administrative Officer
Annemarie McCarthy

Loida Anorga

Donna Ryan

School Learning Support Officers
Ann Wright

Michelle Hudson

Jye Carey

Joel Blyton

Michelle Livingstone

 Kylie Apps

School Counsellor
Leanne Foubister

General Assistant 
Adrian Conijn

Ken McWhiter